RSS

Greetings From Bootcamp

24 Apr

Sending out a hoorah today on our 7th day of Handmade Circle Team’s Bootcamp. I am feeling very positive today…up early and got my daily tasks done in record time. I have to say that I am amazed at how far I have come in seven days and that I am doing things I never dreamt possible. I am actually blogging and yesterday I began setting up my own website!  I am so excited about this and will be so happy to share it with everyone after I have it tweeked a bit more. Debbie Nowicki is an awesome leader and is really onto something great with this Bootcamp. And my fellow team-mates are all wonderful! We do everything we can to help, encourage, and inspire each other. I feel so blessed to be a part of this initial group and am looking forward to what the next 23 days will bring…

Wanted to share a photo of my irises with you that I took this morning…They are in bloom a good 3 weeks earlier than normal this year because of the unseasonably warm weather we had here in Michigan a few weeks ago.

And if anyone is interested, my Scotty Dogs and Bones Bowl Fillers are still 35% off but this flash sales ends after today:)

 

http://www.etsy.com/listing/96019951/on-sale-35-percent-off-set-of-6

Have a great day!

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Greetings From Bootcamp

  1. P.S. I Love Soap Co.

    April 24, 2012 at 11:49 am

    Sounds like you’re having a Great Day!!! Keep it up and those flowers happy looking:)

     
  2. P.S. I Love Soap Co.

    April 24, 2012 at 11:50 am

    Meant to say those flowers look happy…My mind is not going a hundred miles an hour is it? Ha:)

     
    • mondayschildprims

      April 24, 2012 at 11:59 am

      I knew what you meant:) I have had so much coffee already today that my mind is going that fast too!

       
  3. divinemslulu

    April 24, 2012 at 12:22 pm

    What gorgeous flowers! Great post as always – such a pleasure getting to know you all!

     
  4. bagsbyhags

    April 24, 2012 at 2:09 pm

    What beautiful flowers! And I feel the same way, so very honored and happy to be going through boot camp with you all! And Yes Debbie is AWESOME!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
