RSS

Tweet Tweet

01 May

Happy Tuesday everyone! Today for Bootcamp we are going to do a second chat session on Twitter. I see on our assignment that I am to be one of the team members leading the conversation and the topic is going to be about keeping business records in order.

This topic will be no problem for me, right? Errrrr, okay. I am a very organized person. There is a place for everything in my home and everything is in its place. I cannot stand mess or chaos. Except if you look in the one file where all of my business records are haphazardly lumped together…Things have been piling up since I opened my shop in December and if I don’t do something, they will only get worse. And next year’s taxes are going to be a nightmare. Soooo, I am really interested in hearing what my fellow team-mates have to say about this and am looking forward to getting some great ideas from them to help me along.

And now back to a more enjoyable topic, here are a few pics of some things I am working on to get relisted. Have a wonderful day and God Bless!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Tweet Tweet

  1. divinemslulu

    May 1, 2012 at 10:40 am

    Your animals always make me “ooh and ahh” – the sheep is too cute…pigs are still my faves though! Can’t wait for the twitter chat!

     
  2. bagsbyhags

    May 1, 2012 at 12:06 pm

    Oh I love those stars!!!!! May have to save my coins! They would look good on my table here in the Lone Star State…….

     

Leave a Reply

 
