RSS

Spring Sheep

28 Mar

Good Morning!

Just wanted to share a sweet little sheep spindle bobbin I’ve recently finished. Like a lot of my creations, it is very sweet and simple. He is about 14″ tall and would be a wonderful piece to display all year round.

sheep bobbin 001

Still waiting for it to warm up here in Michigan…it seems like spring has forgotten us this year! My little nephew and I are going to do Easter eggs today so it will be a lot of fun. Hope everyone has a blessed Easter as we celebrate the resurrection of our Lord!

 
11 Comments

Posted by on March 28, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

11 responses to “Spring Sheep

  1. P.S. I Love Soap Co.

    March 28, 2013 at 10:39 am

    I love him..He’s so cute! Wish i had room in my house to get him:(

     
    • mondayschildprims

      March 28, 2013 at 11:08 am

      Awww, thank you:) And I know the feeling…My house is really small so I don’t have much decorating room either:) Happy Easter!

       
  2. mondayschildprims

    March 28, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    thanks so much Pamela:)

     
  3. simplethymeprims

    March 28, 2013 at 8:43 pm

    Very sweet Michelle…Happy Easter!

     
  4. Danice

    March 29, 2013 at 11:47 am

    What a pretty sheep. Wishing you a happy Easter also 🙂

     
  5. Vallee Rose (@valleerose24)

    April 1, 2013 at 2:27 pm

    Real cute – do you ever check out my blo at http://valleerose.blogspot.com

     
    • mondayschildprims

      April 1, 2013 at 3:11 pm

      Thank you Vallee Rose:) I went and check out your blog…very nice! Such gorgeous photos!

       
  6. valleerose

    April 8, 2013 at 10:45 am

    Thanks.

     

Leave a Reply

 
