RSS

New Year’s Resolution

17 Jan

Happy New Year to all of you! As with a lot of people, I make up resolutions each New Year only to leave them forgotten by the wayside as we get into January. This year I hope to keep one of my resolutions, and that is to be more active on this blog. Sadly, months pass between my postings. I am going to try to be more active in posting this year, as well as adding a little more spark by including more recipes, helpful hints, maybe some tutorials, more giveaways….

I will begin here by sharing a recipe I came across that I am looking forward to trying…it looks so warm and comforting! Perfect for a cold winters day or maybe as part of a Superbowl spread perhaps….I will let you know how it turns out and would love to hear from you if you’ve tried it..

Mexican+Lasagna

http://www.tasteofhome.com/recipes/mexican-lasagna#.T5ss_OOe-bU.pinterest

 

I hope that everyone has a wonderful weekend! Until next time, sending primitive hugs and blessings to you!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on January 17, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

8 responses to “New Year’s Resolution

  1. P.S. I Love Soap Co.

    January 17, 2015 at 11:47 am

    Happy New Year, Michelle! Can’t wait to read your new and improved blog! AND can’t wait to try this recipe 🙂

     
  2. mondayschildprims

    January 17, 2015 at 12:04 pm

    Thank you Pam! Happy New Year to you too! And I wish you many successes in the coming year as you make changes too:)

     
  3. Cindi Toth

    January 17, 2015 at 1:15 pm

    Happy New Year to you also Michelle! This recipe sounds yummy! Thank you for posting it. 🙂

     
    • mondayschildprims

      January 17, 2015 at 1:38 pm

      Thank you Cindi! And it does look good…I’m looking forward to trying it:)

       
  4. Brenda

    January 17, 2015 at 3:55 pm

    One of my resolutions is also to be more active on my blog! I love Taste of Home. They always have such wonderful recipes that all my family likes.

     
    • mondayschildprims

      January 17, 2015 at 4:07 pm

      Yes, they certainly do. I have found dozens of good recipes on there over the years. Thanks so much for stopping by my post 🙂

       
  5. valleerose57

    January 27, 2015 at 12:16 pm

    Awesome – you are always an inspiration to me – need to re-direct my blog – great recipe

     

Leave a Reply

 
